privacy

PRIVACY policy

Disclaimer

We pay a lot of attention and care to our website. You may consult the information on this website free of charge or download and / or reproduce it for personal use. For all other purposes, you must request prior written permission and state the source.

Privacy policy

Automatic storage of non-personal data

During a visit to the site, data of a non-personal nature such as the browser type, the IP address, the platform and 'cookies' can be placed on the hard disk of your computer. This only and only to ailor the site to the needs of the returning visitor.

This data or the cookies are not used to check the individual surfing behavior of the visitor on other websites. Internet browsers allow you to prevent the use of cookies, to receive a warning when a cookie is installed or to delete the cookies from your hard drive afterwards. Consult the help function of your internet browser.

All information about surfing behavior can be traced to anonymous statistics or logs. However, they are not analyzed on an individual or personal level under any circumstances. The data is also not passed on to other organizations..

Registration of personal data

We attach great importance to the protection of your privacy. That is why we will only process your data in a manner that is in conformity with the General Data Protection Regulation (AVG / GDPR). Most information is available on or via the website without having to provide personal data.

Who processes your data?

Vzw De Nacht van West-Vlaanderen

Which data do we use ?

Name and firstname, Age, Gender, Adress, Email, Telephone number;, hone number for urgent calls, Nationality,  Team name (if a member of a team), Participant number, Payment details, Information you send us as part of your communications with us,

To process your data, we also use specialized external suppliers. They act as processor on behalf of the Night of West Flanders. We have made the necessary agreements with these suppliers so that they can also handle your personal data with care and accuracy..

For what purposes do we use your data?

We only process personal data within the framework of an agreement with you and for the purpose for which they are collected.

We will not pass on your details to third parties, except to government agencies or other competent authorities where this is legally permitted or required, or for medical or security reasons (for example, if you would feel unwell during the event).

If you participate in one of our competitions, we will assume that your name, first name, club and category may be distributed among the other participants of the event, if that would contribute to the design and success of the event. We also provide the classification of the participants to the specialized press.

What do we do with your data?

manage your registrations, receive your payment and give customer support, among others:

  • Deliver communication in connection with a contest (via e-mail or other means) including reservation confirmations, reminders of events and practical information concerning those events;
  • manage the course of the event, and, among other things, to allow the localization of the participants and for the safety of the event;
  • to draw up a classification of the participants;
  • to take photos, videos and audiovisual material of the event;
  • the public announcement of the results and the photos, videos or audiovisual material on the website of the event or on other media channels. Requests to delete your results from the ranking will not be accepted if that can affect the results.

legitimate interests

We can also use your personal information to send you an informative newsletter. You can request at any time that we stop sending communication, e-mails or other correspondence. This can be done without justification and free of charge, for example by clicking on the provided unsubscribe link, at the bottom of every e-mail message or by contacting us by e-mail or by telephone..

How long do we keep these data?

We do not store your personal data for longer than is strictly necessary to achieve the objectives set out in this privacy statement.

Your rights!

You have the right to inspect and correct your personal data. You also have the right to oppose your use in certain circumstances or to request the deletion and erasure of your personal data, as well as the right to request a limitation of processing, as well as the right to transfer your data request, as provided for in articles 15 to 20 of the GDPR (General Data Processing Regulation). To do this, you can contact us by e-mail via info@nvv.be or via telephone number 0476 / 89.96.94

More information: https://www.gegevensbeschermingsautoriteit.be/

privacy

POLITIQUE DE TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES

Disclaimer

Nous payons beaucoup d'attention et de soin à notre site Web. Vous pouvez consulter gratuitement les informations sur ce site ou les télécharger et / ou les reproduire pour votre usage personnel. À toutes autres fins, vous devez demander une autorisation écrite préalable et indiquer la source.

Politique de confidentialité

Stockage automatique des données non personnelles

Lors d'une visite sur le site, des données à caractère non personnel telles que le type de navigateur, l'adresse IP, la plateforme et les «cookies» peuvent être placées sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ceci seulement et seulement pour allouer le site aux besoins du visiteur de retour.

Ces données ou les cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour vérifier le comportement de navigation individuelle du visiteur sur d'autres sites. Les navigateurs Internet vous permettent d'empêcher l'utilisation de cookies, de recevoir un avertissement lorsqu'un cookie est installé ou de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur par la suite. Consultez la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur Internet.

Toutes les informations sur le comportement de navigation peuvent être tracées à des statistiques anonymes ou des journaux. Cependant, ils ne sont en aucun cas analysés individuellement ou personnellement. Les données ne sont pas non plus transmises à d'autres organisations.

Enregistrement des données personnelles

Nous attachons une grande importance à la protection de votre vie privée. C'est pourquoi nous ne traiterons vos données que d'une manière conforme au règlement général sur la protection des données (AVG / GDPR). La plupart des informations sont disponibles sur ou via le site Web sans avoir à fournir de données personnelles.

Qui traite vos données?

Vzw De Nacht van West-Vlaanderen

Quelles données utilisons-nous?

Nom et prénom, Âge, Sexe, Adresse, Email, Numéro de téléphone, Numéro de téléphone pour les appels urgents, Nationalité, Nom de l'équipe (si membre d'une équipe), Numéro du participant, Détails du paiement, Informations que vous nous envoyez dans le cadre de vos communications avec nous,

Pour traiter vos données, nous utilisons également des fournisseurs externes spécialisés. Ils agissent en tant que transformateur pour le compte de la Nuit de Flandre occidentale. Nous avons conclu les accords nécessaires avec ces fournisseurs afin qu'ils puissent également traiter vos données personnelles avec soin et précision.

À quelles fins utilisons-nous vos données?

Nous traitons uniquement les données personnelles dans le cadre d'un accord avec vous et dans le but pour lequel elles sont collectées.

Nous ne transmettrons pas vos coordonnées à des tiers, sauf aux agences gouvernementales ou autres autorités compétentes lorsque cela est légalement autorisé ou requis, ou pour des raisons médicales ou de sécurité (par exemple, si vous vous sentez mal pendant l'événement).

Si vous participez à l'une de nos compétitions, nous supposerons que votre nom, prénom, club et catégorie peuvent être distribués aux autres participants de l'événement, si cela contribue à la conception et au succès de l'événement. Nous fournissons également la classification des participants à la presse spécialisée.

Que faisons-nous avec vos données?

  • gérer vos inscriptions, recevoir votre paiement et apporter un soutien à la clientèle, entre autres:
  • Fournir des communications dans le cadre d'un concours (par courriel ou par d'autres moyens), y compris des confirmations de réservation, des rappels d'événements et des informations pratiques concernant ces événements;
  • gérer le déroulement de l'événement et, entre autres, permettre la localisation des participants et la sécurité de l'événement;
  • établir une classification des participants;
  • prendre des photos, des vidéos et du matériel audiovisuel de l'événement;
  • l'annonce publique des résultats et des photos, vidéos ou supports audiovisuels sur le site internet de l'événement ou sur d'autres canaux médiatiques. Les demandes de suppression des résultats du classement ne seront pas acceptées si cela peut affecter les résultats.

intérêts légitimes

Nous pouvons également utiliser vos informations personnelles pour vous envoyer un bulletin informatif. Vous pouvez demander à tout moment que nous arrêtions d'envoyer des communications, des e-mails ou toute autre correspondance. Cela peut être fait sans justification et gratuitement, par exemple en cliquant sur le lien de désabonnement fourni, en bas de chaque message e-mail ou en nous contactant par e-mail ou par téléphone.

Combien de temps ces données sont-elles stockées?

Nous ne stockons pas vos données personnelles plus longtemps que ce qui est strictement nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs énoncés dans cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Tes droits!

Vous avez le droit d'inspecter et de corriger vos données personnelles. Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer à votre utilisation dans certaines circonstances ou de demander la suppression et l'effacement de vos données personnelles, ainsi que le droit de demander une limitation de traitement, ainsi que le droit de transférer votre demande de données, comme prévu aux articles 15 à 20 du règlement général sur le traitement des données (GDPR). Pour ce faire, vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail via info@nvv.be ou par téléphone au 0476 / 89.96.94

Plus d'informations: https://www.gegevensbeschermingsautoriteit.be/